

State of Maryland Commission on Civil Rights

Respect...Integrity...Effective Communication

Governor Wes Moore

Lt. Governor Aruna Miller

Commission Chair Stephanie Suerth, DBA, MPA, CCEP

Cleveland L. Horton II

Deputy Director Yolanda F. Sonnier

Assistant Director

Nicolette S. Young

General Counsel Glendora C. Hughes

Education and Outreach Director Candice Crenshaw

Commission Vice Chair Janssen E. Evelyn, Esq.	10:00 am	Roll Call & Convening Public Comment
Commissioners		
Eileen M. Levitt, SPHR, SHRM-SCP	10:15 am.	Chairperson's Report
Gina McKnight-Smith,	10.05	
PharmD, MBA	10:25 am	Staff Reports
Noah Thomas Metheny,		
Esq., MPH	11:00am	Old/New Business
Magdalena S. Navarro, MSc		Legislative Priorities Discussion
Kimberly Prescott, SPHR, SHRM-SCP	12:00 pm	Adjourn
Jeff Rosen		
Angela Scott, Esq.		
	The Maryland Commission on Civil Rights will hold its next Commission meeting on	
Officers	Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2025	
Executive Director	Location: Vietual (Zoom) link will be nested	

Location: Virtual (Zoom) – link will be posted

AGENDA

June 10, 2025

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 6 St Paul Street, Baltimore, MD

Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89123404207?pwd=Ff8qn0scRjvZjGitQk9kVTPouG3Akc.1

Please check <u>https://mccr.maryland.gov/Pages?Commissioners.aspx</u> for updates

The public is invited to attend and participate. If you require an accommodation to attend the meeting, please submit your request to mccr@maryland.gov.

"Our vision is to have a State that is free from any trace of unlawful discrimination."